Tag Heur…oops…more like “tag hour”!

A fellow blogger tagged me on a real interesting post. On brands! Well, in my short span in the wordpress world, this happpens to be my first tag…thanks fellow blogger…hehehe…so here goes:

Every morning, i wake up from a Kurl-on mattress that overflows from a rather cute Indroyal cot. With sleepy PRIYA eyes (a real happening brand ๐Ÿ˜‰ )ย  i look at the time on my SonyEricsson phone; am always shocked at how late I am…and then cross check the time on my Titan/DKNY watch ! Damn, cant afford to lie down for another minute! then i waddle over tu the bathroom, pick up my Oral-B toothbrush, smear some Colgate paste and brush off the stink from ma mouth…and its time for a beauty bath! i enjoy my bath amidst the aroma of my Pears soap, Dove shampoo and Elvive conditioner. After a while, the smells are too intoxicating. So i put on my brandless ( ๐Ÿ˜€ ) jeans, my Fabindia kurta/shirt, my Dr Scholls/Nike (depends on my top, which depends on my mood), grab my lock and key and rush out!

Yes, again i realise i’m not that stunningly beau tu go to office without make up! So, i’m back in a jiffy…dab on some Nivea cream, sprinkle some Ponds talcum powder, dab my lips with some Vaseline (am allergic tu lipstick! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ), put some Livon on ma damp hair, brush it…and rush out again!!

Back home after work, i use a Compaq lappie, watch a Sharp TV, use Reliance internet conn, and use a Pilot pen to make ugly sketches :D. I’m, addicted to pencils…and they are the only things which i don’t sort by brand ๐Ÿ™‚ ! Now, lemme tag this tu a few people…here goes, Manu, Aswin, Keshi, La vida loca and Ajay!

6 thoughts on “Tag Heur…oops…more like “tag hour”!

  1. @Scorpia – Was blog hopping and checked your page. โ€œTag Heurโ€ฆoopsโ€ฆmore like โ€œtag hourโ€!โ€ was funny. Btw, heard all your brands except Indroyal???!! :-0 you cross-check your time…lol..me too..I cross-check it 5 times then I realise they all can’t be running fast at the same time ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

    Nice blog you got here, keep smiling, keep writing,
    ~RJ

  2. Wow… Very nice! And that was quick! hehe… I’ve heard of, seen or used all the brands you’ve mentioned above, except the third one! ๐Ÿ˜€ Any chance of that happening? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. @RJ
    Thanks a lot…hard tu find a person who doesnt cross check :D…
    Indroyal is a “wood” brand ๐Ÿ˜‰
    and yes, shall keep smiling, keep writing: so yu can keep visiting ๐Ÿ™‚

    @Nikhil
    Thanks…and well, the 3rd brand is DAMN exclusive…lets see! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @RJ again
    Rightly said! ey, nikhil?

    @La vida loca
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

