A visitor from nowhere…

…well, not exactly. The visitor was from wordpress all right. But not to AlphabetWorld; it was to Cucumber City. The visitor came in with a huge sense of humour and left a comment…in response to which i visited his space…

There were lots of cracks; but strangely, i could see distorted reflections. Obviously, the cracks did not give a perfect view of myself in the reflection; but in bits and pieces of glass here and there, I could see parts of myself…and I liked it. An eye here; a nose there…pieces of me all scattered around; but not complete, so not entirely myself. Strange coincidences…strange links…strange similarities…and a strange feeling!

But the alphabets there were fun-filled; sensible; humourous; interesting; captivating; simple…and so i’ve shifted base from the “City” (cucumber city) to the “Press” (word press)…

If you are wondering where you’ll get distorted reflections…well, where else? it should be in a mirror that’s shattered…at MirrorCracked. ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 thoughts on “A visitor from nowhere…

  1. I am honored! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thanks so much! I am so glad that someone liked my blog! And it goes without saying that I absolutely love your blog too! All those quirky incidents that you’ve written about, its as if I wanted to write them myself, but you beat me to it! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Visitor from nowhere? ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehehe…

  2. @Nikhil
    Glad tu have honoured yu…thanks for intro-ing me tu WP…loving it here! And yea, yur blogs on my fav list too. its a sin tu be so funny, i say ๐Ÿ˜€

    @RJ
    Thanks…welcome tu yu too…:)

Leave a Reply

