Yay!

My blog is recovering from 50,036 hits since 13 June 2008! Bah, folks. So you go ahead and see the “since 13 June 2008!” part? Now whose fault is that? Yours! If you all had kept crazily clicking on my blog every other day, I’d have reached this milestone a loooong time back πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Oh, so I have to write as frequently as well? Hmmm…whatever.

Well, honestly, it does not matter to me. And I noticed it only because a friend pointed it out (snickering, saying “valla vidhavum athrem oppicheduthu” — literally translates to “finally you managed to reach that much”). Yes, such friends I have. Sigh.

So well, I’ve seen people posting such milestones. And for want of anything else to write about, here it is.

Yay!Β  πŸ˜€

37 thoughts on “Yay!

  1. Faithful readership (and short posts like this sometimes πŸ˜‰ ).. πŸ˜€
    Congratulations.. now don’t look at the numbers other people have been putting up, just forget about it till somebody points out 1 mil πŸ˜›

    And I need more faithful readers on my photoblog too.. so enough singing your own song and give me some feedback there πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. I have been visiting this space since 2008; so I deserve a special treat πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Except for Smita, I dont see any of the oldies here.

    To think of it, we have been blog buddies since 2008, alle ??? deivame, ee paapangalokke njaan edu puzhayil kondu ozhukkum !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Like

    • Hehehe…your special treat lies in Ashwathy’s comment. See? Apparently, I sound like you. That is how much you influence me πŸ˜€ Nanni venam kutti, nanni.

      yea…hehe…quite a long time. paapam ozhukki kondupokaan mullaperiyaarile vellam adhkam thaamasiyaathingu porum…appo frontil nikkanam ketto πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave a comment